top of page
Search
  • The Olatunjis

I'm grateful for you



Many times, God has placed certain people on our journey to finding our place and destiny in life. My life's story will not be complete without you. You've been a father to me, you've shouldered me, you've supported me, you've cared for me even beyond what a biological father will do. I really wish I could be more explicit in words but you're beyond what words can describe.

Daddy, your assignment in my life cannot be overemphasized and I'm grateful for you. On this glorious day of yours, my heart prays for you. The blessings attached to this day shall be yours. Nations shall call you blessed. The Lord shall satisfy you with long life and may your path never cease to flourish.

Thank you will never be enough for all that you've done for me. Thank you for being a father, my father ❤

Cheers to many years Daddy

Bolanle Olugbesan

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page