top of page
Search
  • The Olatunjis

Brother mi



Happy birthday to my wonderful brother. Brother mi (as I always call him), you came into my life the day you got engaged to my Sister Ayo and made a remarkable impact in my life. You may not know this but you gave me the definition of a good husband and father. Your belief in God is unrivalled.


You've made Christianity worth receiving. You don't discriminate. You love me and have corrected me in love. You stand for and say the truth at all times regardless of who is involved. You've made yourself accessible to me for free consultation anytime. I remember those early days when I come visiting and you'll leave me and your wife gisting till very late in the night, then you’d sleep, wake up and make us coffee so we could gist some more.


Your principle was that whoever came into your house had to be comfortable. Words fail me to describe who you truly are to me. Today I want to bless God for your life. Thank God you retiring joyfully and in good health. I pray for you sir, that you will never have a better yesterday, your joy will be full over your children and grand son. E o ni fi aisan logba, e o ni lo iyoku aiye yin ninu aisan loruko Jesu.


I celebrate and honour you sir. Pls join me to thank God for the life of Prof. Olusola Olatunji. Love you sir.


Aunty ‘Yemo-Yemo'


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page