top of page
Search
  • The Olatunjis

PROF. P.O. OLATUNJI- A FATHER WITH A DIFFERENCE

Updated: May 18, 2020


You are a simple, courageous seeker and lover of God. A man who loves to bring men to the knowledge of God. My first meeting with daddy was at the NYSC orientation camp in Kwara state, when I was in a dilemma of either to serve with the ministry of NIFES or NCCF. His message was very direct and clear, it helped me to make the right decision on what to do.

Working with Daddy in NIFES as my Zonal Chairman was a training ground for my ministry and family. He brought a lot of stability to me as a young man in ministry.

Daddy is a very thorough, thoughtful, principled, cheerful giver and God fearing man. As you retire from active government service, my prayer is that Daddy will grow in influence and relevance. Your strength will be renewed as an eagle in Jesus Christ.

Happy birthday to my father, mentor, teacher and a caring leader. May the joy, peace and love of Jesus Christ continuously fill your heart.

We rejoice and celebrate with an icon and father on day like this. Mr. Eugene and Mrs. Tolulope Obeahon NIFES, Osogbo Area Director.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page