top of page
Search
  • The Olatunjis

TRIBUTE TO A MAN OF GREAT SUCCESS, SACRIFICE, COMMITMENT AND LOVER OF GOD at 70


I got to know Professor P. O. Olatunji in Ilorin in the year 1998 as a Student on campus attending NIFES.On several occasions that I listen to his messages, I sense a life of holiness, integrity and commitment.


He is the second Jesus I first met and He secretly becomes my role model and a father figure I ever got. Ever since then I got closer to him the more to know some of the basic principle of life he holds on to. He is a man that you can blindly follow when he says follow me as I follow Christ and if you do, your heaven is secure. A lover of God, full of integrity, giver and committed to the service of God and to Mankind.


Daddy,   you are the best, we rejoice with you on this occasion of your 70th birthday. Our prayer is that the Lord will keep you continually, you will enjoy the rest of your life in peace, good health and sound mind. You will eat the fruit of your labour and all your heavenly investment will begin to yield its fruit for you in Jesus name.

Happy Birthday sir,


Babafemi Mojisola Onamade and Family.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page